Post the first

18 Jul

I have decided to blog again.  It’s been a while since I’ve blogged regularly, so I hope it goes well.

I’m not sure exactly what I’ll write about, and I won’t promise anything in terms of the frequency or length of each post.

My hope, however, is that you’ll join in on conversations I try to start here, and follow along.

If you’re reallllly realllllly nice, I might even let some guest bloggers join in the fun.

I’ll post my first real post shortly.

I hope you have an awesome day!

3 Responses to “Post the first”

  1. Brandon Foreman September 4, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    I’ll try to join in.

    • Brian Smith September 4, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

      Brandon, I will add your email to my Contributors list so you can log-in to the website and post when you can.

      Brian

      • Brandon Foreman September 4, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

        Sweet! I’ll see what I can do.

Leave a Reply

