Novel?

27 Apr

It was recently suggested to me by a trusted friend that I write a novel.  The novel will be presented as a series of “short stories” intended to mark milestones in my development as a gay man.

The blog you are currently reading is intended to be a professional blog with a largely G rating.  As you might imagine, some of the stories of my gay evolution are not particularly G rated, so I am separating them from this blog.

You can find these stories on my new DeviantArt page, here.

2 Responses to “Novel?”

  1. Brandon Foreman April 27, 2013 at 3:00 am #

    I wish you the best of luck on your new project.
    I’ll follow you in your DeviantArt page (as I have an unused account that I could use to do that)

Leave a Reply

